mechanical division Sales staff

Here to help with your Air Quality needs, all of our Mechanical Division sales staff are ready to help you find the best solutions for your application. Contact us for Nederman, ClimateMaster, Metal-Fab, Howden American Fan, and many more products:

 

Kevin Marple - President

kmarple@benzco.com || 503.596.2561 ext. 203

Bruce Hayes - Sales Engineer || Seattle Area

bruce@benzco.com || 503.596.2561 ext. 310

Tyler Marple - Sales representative || Oregon & Northern California

tyler@benzco.com || 503.596.2561 ext. 210


Leif Neuman - Sales consultant || Northern California & Northern Nevada

leifn12@gmail.com || 916.677.9811



ARCHITECTURal division sales staff

Covering washroom accessories and building specialties, our Architectural Division sales staff are ready to help you find the best solutions for your application. Contact us for Excel Hand Dryers, Foundations Changing Stations, and many more products:

 

Thomas Benz - vice president

thomas@benzco.com || 503.596.2561 ext. 205

Tyler Marple - Sales representative

tyler@benzco.com || 503.596.2561 ext. 210


Accounting & administrative

 

Juanita Cole - Administrative Assistant

juanita@benzco.com || 503.596.2561 ext. 201

Jennifer Weber - office administrator & Head of Accounting

jennifer@benzco.com || 503.596.2561 ext. 208